Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Crosby

5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Wallace

Melissa Wallace

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team have been truly Amazing!! We use statefarm for our business as well ad for our personal policy’s and they have made the experience so easy!! Insurance can sometimes be difficult to understand and navigate and Tim has always been available to help us through it all!! Also during our time with Statefarm we experienced a huge tropical storm so many people were at total losses with vehicles/homes everything. My transition from my car to rental to getting a new one was completed within 2/3 weeks while others had to wait months for there insurance company to complete the claim."
Profile photo of Craig Carmilani

Craig Carmilani

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great agent and very helpful and responsive every time I need assistance. Tim’s agency is top notch. I have all my insurance with him. Home, Auto, marine. The best"
Profile photo of Michael Bianchi

Michael Bianchi

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Crosby and his team are the best in the business. Anything I need is a phone call away. I don’t have to shop around for pricing because I always get the best rates . I probably have at least 15 different policy’s with them . Between car insurance , life and business they have me covered !!!! First class all around service ! I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Karen Soltis

Karen Soltis

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"During the process of buying out my lease, John Miller of State Farm Insurance was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance for 20+ years (auto & home ins.) and they keep getting better and better. Every time I have called my current agents, John Miller or Tim Crosby, they have either picked up the phone on the first ring OR texted or emailed me back immediately. Such great customer service and I am grateful for that!! Not going anywhere :-) staying put!"
Profile photo of Mario Zamora

Mario Zamora

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The slogan ,doesn’t do justice , Tim and his team are like a Friendly neighbor. Alway checking in , just did a refinance and Tim and his team made the Transition run smoothly. Thanks Tim and his team for the world class support ."
Profile photo of jeff farm

jeff farm

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leo Nieves from Tim Crosby's team has been so helpful in giving me guidance and clarity throughout the process of adjusting my policy and adding my kids to it...Thank a lot..."
Profile photo of Prithviraj Nandigrami

Prithviraj Nandigrami

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was super easy to work with Leo. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of vishaka srinath

vishaka srinath

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"It just took about 30 minutes to set up my auto policy. It was such a great experience to work with Leo. He is one of their very best ! Thank you Leo for such quick responses and such a good deal."
Profile photo of Leo Snow

Leo Snow

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience shopping for Auto & Business Insurance. Leo and Tim were outstanding in reviewing our coverage options and proposing new coverage, I didn't know existed. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amar Bhandari

Amar Bhandari

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leo did an amazing job helping us out. We really appreciated the extra effort in helping us understand the options, policy and with all our questions. We would definitely recommend him to others, and would look to include him in any future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arlene Davies

Arlene Davies

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elionell Nieves, my agent, was very helpful and patient . I had called several insurance companies but only after my conversation with ElionelI was I able to make a well informed decision. If I had any future insurance questions or insurance needs I would feel very comfortable contacting him. He is truly an asset to your company."
Profile photo of Alyssa Marchione

Alyssa Marchione

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is very professional and really works with you to find the best way to save you money. He is also very patient and will work with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Luke Calder

Luke Calder

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure dealing with Tim and his staff. They are always friendly and helpful. I couldn't recommend them any more. Truly professionalism at its finest."
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s so nice to call an office and talk to someone who knows you. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They make you feel like a person...not a number!"
Profile photo of Patrick Buck

Patrick Buck

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff provide excellent service and we saved money be switching from our pervious insurance provider. They are always available to talk when I have questions about my policies and overall made the process really painless. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jajidpogi

Jajidpogi

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie Castaneda my Agent is the best helped me to get out of my previous home and auto insurance. Saved me money thank julie for being patient..definitely will recommend to friennds and family 5 star.."
Profile photo of Gianna Mulaj

Gianna Mulaj

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was great to work with! Great experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christian Bonilla

Christian Bonilla

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Lynn

Jenna Lynn

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! :)"
Profile photo of E Mulaj

E Mulaj

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional. Punctual. Great prices. You want a real deal insurance guy go see Tim!"
Profile photo of R Merc

R Merc

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, Great people!"
Profile photo of LZD

LZD

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff! Service was amazing."
Profile photo of Sue Christou

Sue Christou

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure to speak to Tim or John. Personable, knowledgeable and professional! We have been with State Farm forever and probably will stay forever...as the jingle goes “like a good neighbor...State Farm is there” and Tim and John always treat you Exactly like that! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Shannon Day Williams

Shannon Day Williams

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Being new homeowners, we can't thank John enough for all he has done to guide us through each insurance-related question. His experience and knowledge make us feel so comfortable that our needs are being met and we are protected. John is incredibly responsive - just last week, we were at the dealership leasing a new car and John was able to send us the new documentation within minutes and answer all of the questions we had regarding our policy. Phenomenal client service!"
Profile photo of Rocco Ignozza

Rocco Ignozza

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE.GREAT PEOPLE"